The Three Graces New Mexico Mycological Society 2008 "Three Graces" Foray

  • The 2oo8 Foray was named the "Three Graces" Foray, in honor of 3 NMMS members, Pat Brannen, Ruth Bronson, and Ellen Reed, to recognize their many contributions to NMMS.
  • Collectively, they have been president nine times, foray chair twelve times, newsletter editor six times and secretary four times, just to mention some of the things they've given to our organization over the years.
  • The Foray included a T-shirt commemorating this event, which included the image seen here.

    dmw . 2o17-o2-25